Last Page Visited

About Us 

The Criminal Justice Division has become a national, and increasingly international, leader in preparing students for careers in Law Enforcement, but also in training and retraining current employees in evolving areas. The Criminal Justice Division delivers extensive training and technical assistance programs nationally through several training centers that focus on specific populations and projects within the Criminal Justice field.

Criminal Justice Staff

Executive Dean Criminal Justice Division
Patricia A. Robinson
(920)993-5133
Email: robinsop@fvtc.edu


Criminal Justice Faculty
(For a biography on our faculty, just click on their name)

Colleen Belongea:  (920)993-5158
Email:  belongea@fvtc.edu

Ryan Gilbert:  (920)735-2499
Email:  gilbert@fvtc.edu

Tim Hufschmid:  (920)735-2420
Email: hufschmi@fvtc.edu

Mark Kohl:  (920)831-4367
Email: kohl@fvtc.edu

Joe Lefevre:  (920)735-4725
Email: lefevre@fvtc.edu

Aaron Tomlinson:  (920)735-4727
Email: tomlinso@fvtc.edu


Criminal Justice Program Support
Linda Buck: (920)735-2406
Email: buck@fvtc.edu

Recruit Academy and Specialized Training Program Support
Jessica Heimann:  (920)735-4773
Email: heimann@fvtc.edu

Specialized Training Registration Contact
Christine Thern:  (920)735-2482
Email: thernc@fvtc.edu  OR   cjregister@fvtc.edu

Traffic Safety Programs
Amy Lettau:  (920)735-2485
Email: lettau@fvtc.edu

   Maintained by:

   Jessica Heimann

   Last Modified:
   11/15/2013 10:14:18 AM